Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Term Time:
Mon 12th April   to   Fri 16th July 2021

Half Term:
Mon  31st May  to  Fri 4th June 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term time: Monday 6th Sept to Friday 17th Dec 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 

 

INSET days: Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term time: Tuesday 4th Janu to Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term time: Tuesday 19th April to Friday 15th July 2022

 

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022